Books

(clicking a cover will take you to the book series page)


 

Shadow Vampire Series

Sometimes death isn't the end, it's only the beginning. 

This collection includes Hell Hath No Fairy, a novella from the Shadow Vampire world. Chronologically, it should be read between book three and book four of the series. 

Raised by darkness, seeking the light...

Egypt isn't ready for these two...

A shifter sworn to protect the soul of his charge. A woman he can never save. And the murderer who's stalked her through numerous lifetimes.

Beylin Callaghan belongs to the Brotherhood, an elite band of crow shifters whose job is escorting souls from one life to the next, while wiping any memories for a fresh start. But he's keeping a secret and her name is Pia.

Cassiopeia "Pia" Alexander is floundering. Her love life is non-existent and her only joy comes from her job as an animal ER nurse. Rattled by her crazy dreams--they're too real to be just her imagination--and being stalked by a big, black bird, well, those things aren't helping either.

Fate is giving Beylin and Pia one more shot at happiness. But first, she has to avoid getting murdered, again.

Fans of Chuck Wendig's Blackbirds or The Reincarnationist series by M.J. Rose will enjoy this inventive, time-spanning novel.

Purchase Animus and start the haunting adventure today!

When Roxy Thompson decides to explore the wilderness on horseback, she only intends to be gone a few hours and figures it will be safe enough-- as long as she stays on the trails close to the resort. What she doesn't count on is a mountain lion spooking her horse and then turning its sights on her. A wolf saves her in the nick of time, but it’s the handsome recluse Caleb that nurses her back to health, and then some.

Saved by the Alpha is an erotic paranormal short of approx. 7,500 words and is intended for mature audiences only. 


 

This collection is built around a common theme of "skin" and it crosses genres. The updated version of this collection weighs in over 12,500 words, including the bonus material. Readers have called it disturbingly fascinating, wicked fun and have given SKIN great reviews across numerous platforms. 


 

© 2018 by ALEX OWENS

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.